Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westlake Marketplace

4 rating

Good haircut

5 rating
  • 11/03/19
  • Bridgette H. Google

Alyssa cut my sons hair and he was thrilled! Thank you Alyssa for a wonderful experience!

5 rating

Alyssa is very proficient and has such a wonderful personality- such a pleasure! Great stylist! We will totally be back!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Angel | November 4, 2019 Google

"Good haircut"

5
Bridgette H. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Alyssa cut my sons hair and he was thrilled! Thank you Alyssa for a wonderful experience!"

5
Kim P. | November 2, 2019 Facebook

"Alyssa is very proficient and has such a wonderful personality- such a pleasure! Great stylist! We w"

5
Sara D. | November 2, 2019 Facebook

"Absolutely love this place! Alyssa and her team always take care of my son and everyone does a fanta"

5
amanda r. | October 17, 2019 Google

"I love my team!!!"

1
Cory U. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Second weekend I?ve waited for someone to cut my hair at this location. It?s sad when you call ahead"

5
Jonathan N. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Friendly, clean, and nice. I've had Taylor and on a separate occasion Grace cut my hair and they bot"

4
Els N. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Shout out to the great Stylists at this venue"

5
tooblueyes | March 6, 2019 Google

"The best sport clips on the east side of houston. That is the barbers dont move elsewhere"

5
Nicole L. | February 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great place to get a haircut at an affordable price!"